Level 2 Certificate in Counselling Skills, Guernsey

Venue: 
St. Peter Port, Guernsey
Sessions: 
weekend module Sat/Sun for sessions 1 and 2, followed by monthly Saturday sessions 0930-1800
 
Course fees: £1100 payable as a deposit of £300 followed by monthly instalments
 
Session dates:
 
Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th January 2019
Saturday 16th February 
Saturday 9th March 
Saturday 13th April
Saturday 18th May
Saturday 8th June
Saturday 14th September
Saturday 9th October
Saturday 12th November
Saturday 7th December
Saturday 11th January 2020
 
 
Full course details and applciation forms are available to download below.  For any queries please contact Julie Allday:
 
email: info@barnabastraining.com
 
tel: 01243 543403
 
 
 
AttachmentSize
Philippi Guernsey Level 2 Skills course.pdf963.26 KB
CSK-L2 Course Details.doc207.5 KB
CSK-L2 Course Programme.doc126.5 KB
CSK-L2 Application Form.doc299 KB
CSK-L2 Confidential Reference Form.doc130.5 KB
CSK-L2 Terms and Conditions.doc158 KB
Data Privacy Notice March 2018.doc126 KB
BCT Standing order mandate - L2 Guernsey.doc54 KB
BCT Standing order mandate - L2 Guernsey.doc54 KB